Welcome to Bald Passions!

Profile Page For phatkat44

Phatkat44, 58 currently offline
map pin Marietta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, writing, bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, history, internet, movies, music, shopping
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies drama, animation, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality flirt, romantic, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings, cougar
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right now, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Gospel, Hip Hop, Soul, House, Ska, Reggae, Rap, Motown
Hair Style perm, layered, ponytail, straight, straightened
Languages English

My Photos
Phatkat44 Image 0
Phatkat44 Image 1
Phatkat44 Image 2
Phatkat44 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World