Profile Page For pipedaddy

Pipedaddy, 55 it's been a while
map pin Knoxville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Masculine Gender Fluid Pipe Smoker
About Me
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, science, reading, music, movies, internet, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, thick
Movies fantasy, action, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Gay, Gynephilic, Homoflexible, Transgender-FtM, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigars, pipe
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Personality liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, coffeeholic, nerd, professional, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous On PrEP
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, miss right, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Gender Fluid, Genderqueer, Gender Nonconforming, Cisgender Male
Music Hard Rock, Country
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, bowling, armchair quarterback
Health Related minor dietary issues, western medicine, therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner