Welcome to Bald Passions!

Profile Page For alannashay

Alannashay, 29 currently offline
map pin Des Moines, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to chat.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, travel, television, shopping, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, dancing, cruises, computers, baking
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, comedy, classics, animation, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, horror, steamy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese
Personality fun loving, flirt, lover, pirate, romantic, type a
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, something interesting
My Sign i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Techno, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, jogging, bowling, yoga, walking, volleyball, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Alannashay Image 0
Alannashay Image 1
Alannashay Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World