Alfonsodwight, 55 it's been a while
Toronto, 08, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Finding Balance
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cruises, travel, sports, reading, nature, music, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, action, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality liberal, intellectual, artistic, lover, romantic
Individuality werewolf, opera lover
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Trance, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, World, Funk, Post Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Techno, Folk, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, cycling, jogging, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
Alfonsodwight Image 0
Alfonsodwight Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner