Welcome to Bald Passions!

Profile Page For archangelrichar

Archangelrichar, 71 currently offline
map pin Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

seriously looking for masculine man
bald lover bald lover
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, television, weather
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, socialist
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Vegan, Always Dieting
Personality activist, artistic, clown, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, thrifty, tree hugger, type a
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, rocket scientist, stache
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Ska, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World