Welcome to Bald Passions!

Profile Page For atlasblack

Atlasblack, 42 currently offline
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Curious
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cruises, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, science, target practice, television, video games
Body Type average, fit
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Indian, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, professional, punk
Individuality artist, beard, cougar lover, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, miss right now, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal
Hair Style buzz cut, shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, diving, football (U.S.), golf, hockey, pole dancing, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World