Buckski, 52 it's been a while
Lancaster, H2, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

to trekfinity and beyond!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type overweight, fat and proud, large
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy
Personality extrovert, fun loving, flirt, geek
Individuality tattoos, werewolf, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, miss right now, relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Dance
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related diabetic
Languages English, Elvish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner