Dcrewsman1, 50 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

down home country boy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, action, horror, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Candiholic, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality fun loving
Individuality farmer, nickelback fan, tattoos, cougar lover
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), walking, golf, soccer (U.S.), basketball, baseball, snowboarding, swimming, martial arts, armchair quarterback, working out, bowling, wrestling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner