Welcome to Bald Passions!

Profile Page For drque

Drque, 56 currently offline
map pin Rock Hill, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests video games, target practice, sewing, science, reading, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, history, dancing, computers
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies indie, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, progressive, liberal
Food Related Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, type a
Individuality emo, freak, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, conversation, relationship, penpal, friends only, dating, soulmate, fun
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Soul, Pop, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Classical, Dance, Indie, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World