GK71189

Hidden Photo Image
  • GK71189 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:straight
  • STATS Height: 42'7"
  • Weight: 187 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Los Angeles

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GK71189 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GK71189 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United States!

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, killing zombies, magic, acting, internet, comic books, fishing, television, shopping, sports, writing, horseback riding, painting, science, computers, robotics, reading, travel, baking, cruises, dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, chess, video games, photography, wine tasting, movies, board games
Body Type
pleasantly plump, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, horror, action, animation, drama, classics, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, bollywood, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Indian, Vegan, Chinese, Fast Food, Vegetarian, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality
introvert, nerd, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, geek, professional
Individuality
actor, rocket scientist, opera lover
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, miss right, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets
Dog, Turtle, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
yoga, cycling, bowling, martial arts, hiking, running, dancing, swimming, tennis, jogging, working out, walking, basketball
Health Related
ayurveda, western medicine, meditation
Languages
Hindi, Marathi, English, German
Caste
Brahmin - Deshastha


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GK71189*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GK71189

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GK71189 on Bald Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GK71189

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bald Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GK71189

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bald Passions video game Library

Bald Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bald Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon



















.