Welcome to Bald Passions!

Profile Page For hello412

Hello412, 48 currently offline
map pin McKeesport, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Intrigue me ;)
Hello Out There I am looking for a female friend and companion to share time & interests with. I am a single parent, hoping to meet that awesome someone.

The reason I have joined this group is because I have been thinning/balding since my latter 20's & for years have preferred the look of shaving my head completely bald rather than leaving my hair thinned/balding & grown in. SO, if you find the shaved-head look attractive & my profile interesting, things in common, etc., feel free to email me to chat.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, larp, movies, music, nature, reading, science, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality flirt, freak, intellectual, liberal, nerd, romantic
Individuality freak, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Folk, House, Indie, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, western medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies
Their Body Type voluptuous, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, fantasy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad, Master's Degree, some college, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
They currently live in a van down by the river, alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Personality nerd, liberal, lover
They are looking for friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Music World, Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Metal, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World