Welcome to Bald Passions!

Profile Page For maddie4u

Maddie4u, 48 currently offline
map pin Arlington, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Let`s chitchat but tell me why you want, be upfront.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, movies, music, nature, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Gay, Heteroflexible, Homoflexible, Omnisexual, Other, Pansexual, Polysexual, Queer, Questioning, Sapiosexual, Straight, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Other
Relationship dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, separated, widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do they smoke? chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, like a chimney, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa, playa hater, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality beard, cougar lover, freak, goatee, nudist, stache, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in january, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Agender, Androgynous, Cisgender Male, Male, MTF, Not Sure, Other, Trans
Music Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, biathalon, bowling, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hiking, marathon, scuba, swimming, walking, working out, wrestling
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, Pig Latin
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Malankara, Christian - Marthoma, Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Seventh-day Adventist, Christian - Syrian Catholic, Christian - Syrian Jacobite, Christian - Syrian Orthodox, Christian - Syro Malabar, Christian - Bretheren, Christian - unspecified, Christian - Church of South India, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Jacobite, Christian - Knanaya, Christian - Knanaya Catholic, Christian - Knanaya Jacobite, Christian - Latin Catholic
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ, ENFP, ENTJ, ENTP, ESFJ, ESFP, ESTJ, ESTP, INTP
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them, Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
Maddie4u Image 0
Maddie4u Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World