Shthappens78, 44 it's been a while
Mauston, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just Me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, science, music, movies, fishing, computers, video games
Body Type athletic, average
Movies comedy, fantasy, action, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups, a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Mexican, Italian, French
Personality clown, redneck, nerd, geek, fun loving, freak
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, miss right, dating
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Shthappens78 Image 0
Shthappens78 Image 1
Shthappens78 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner